Barre Academy

-ohjaajat

Barre Academy Instructors

Pääkaupunkiseutu  

Anita Cuadra, Vantaa
anitappi@hotmail.com

Marika Haag, Helsinki
marika_haag@hotmail.com, ladyline.fi

Tuula Heiskanen, Helsinki
joogakoulusilta@gmail.com, joogakoulusilta.com

Emma Holopainen, Helsinki
info@emmaholopainen.com, emmaholopainen.com

Jenny Karkulahti-Miettinen, Helsinki
jenny@pilatesstudio.fi, pilatesstudio.fi

Marjo Kiukaanniemi, Nurmijärvi
marjokiu@gmail.com

Neea Koskinen, Nurmijärvi
neeakoskinen@hotmail.com

Elise Mikkonen, Vantaa
elzuvei@elisanet.fi

Petra Niemi, Espoo
niemipetra@yahoo.com, 

Taija Oksanen, Helsinki  
taija@pilatesviikki.fi, pilatesviikki.fi   

Tuija Parkkonen, Vantaa
tuijaparkkonen@me.com

Teresa Paulig, Espoo
teresa.paulig@gmail.com

Eevi Reinikainen, Helsinki
eevi.reinikainen@gmail.com, barrebyeevi.fi

Satu Remander-Hagman, Helsinki
satu.remander-hagman@hotmail.com

Jonna Tallinen, Kirkkonummi/Espoo
liikkeenlumo@gmail.com

Natalia Tienhaara, Helsinki  
wellnessyoga@nataliatienhaara.com, nataliatienhaara.com

Muu Suomi

Susanna Kaija, Harjavalta
suski.kaija@gmail.com

Sonja Vänskä, Joensuu
sonja.vanska@gmail.com

Arja Kohvakka-Viinanen, Jyväskylä
arja@ryhtistudio.fi, ryhtistudio.fi

Emma Mälkiä, Jyväskylä
emma@oulunhyvinvointistudio.fi, www.aitiysfysioterapeuttiemma.com

Jarna Paalanen-Flyktman, Jyväskylä
jarna.paalanenflyktman@gmail.com, yarnanta.fi

Kati Törrö, Jyväskylä
kati.torro@gmail.com

Krista Lankinen, Kankaanpää
krista.lankinen@emron.fi 

Johanna Niemelä, Kemijärvi
johannaniemela@hotmail.com

Päivi Kettula, Kouvola
paivi.kettula@hotmail.com

Anitta Etula, Kuopio
etulaanitta@gmail.com

Mari Knuutila, Kuopio
knuutila.mari@gmail.com

Lina Patrikainen, Kuopio  
lina.patrikainen@studiotempo.fi, studiotempo.fi

Noora Huikko, Lahti
nhuikko@outlook.com

Katariina Pahkala, Lahti
katariina.pahkala@pilatesplace.fi, katariinapahkala.fi

Hanna Kolari, Lahti
Vision Fysioterapia, visioliikunta.fi

Johanna Rajala, Lahti
johanna.rajala@wellamo-opisto.fi

Anu Palhomaa, Mikkeli
mikkelinnaisvoimistelijat.fi

Katariina Hentinen, Nilsiä
katariina.hentinen@gmail.com

Sini Karttunen, Oulu
sini.karttu@gmail.com

Hannaleena Kauppinen, Oulu
hl.kauppinen@gmail.com

Anna Riihiluoma, Pori
anna.riihiluoma@gmail.com

Enni Miettinen, Siilinjärvi
enni.miettinen@siilinjarvi.fi

Caroliina Takala, Töysä
caroliina.takala@gmail.com

Anne Paalanen, Uusikaupunki
Studio Hyvinvoinnin palikatannempaalanen@gmail.com

Muut maat

Piia Peräniitty, Saksa
piia.peraniitty@gmail.com

 

Barre Academy Instructor Trainees

Sanna Yrjänheikki, Nina Numminen, Anna Virkkunen, Piia Pyöli, Emma Saarelainen, Sara Åström, Mirja Heinonen, Eeva Lindström, Ulla Viljanen, Sanna Tirri, Nelly Rantanen, Veera Kiviniemi, Outi Eskola, Laura Ylenius, Inka Mikkonen, Emmi Nevala, Terhi Lahtinen, Rosa Blom, Sanna Kiiski, Elina Vierimaa, Miia Lehtinen, Tarja Tekoniemi, Marika Sjöström, Anne-Mari Syrjäläinen, Salla Välimäki, Verna Pulkka, Katriina Pohjola, Jenna Rignell, Annukka Salonen, Saana Syrjämäki, Tiina Miettinen, Ulla Mannila, Riina Toiviainen, Tanja Paasikallio, Irene Tontti, Oona Lehtinen, Ullariikka Koskela, Sanna Pihkala, Marika Hillgren, Susanna Kyöstilä, Eija Knuuttila, Elina Eteläpää, Mira Kylmämaa, Liisa Larmo, Niina Virtanen, Anne Tuukkanen, Kaisa Nurmio, Outi Salmela, Leila Tauriainen, Milla Pyyhtiä, Reetta Koivuniemi, Sanna Pitkänen, Pihla Suden yö, Satu Laiho, Katarina Teperi, Sirpa Airaksinen, Katja Putkonen